Guess who’s back… back again…

Hi. Degree is finished. Website is off hiatus.

Articles will, as ever, be sporadically posted. I refuse to pander to the internet journalism mindset that quantity of articles is more important than quality. I will happily sacrifice a greater viewcount to stick to my principles.

I promise nothing else (yet).

Regards,
Jen, a.k.a. MLIR

ps. FAO Britpop revival bands – whatever my angry 18-year-old blog posts say, I do not believe that all current music is devoid of value, nor do I advocate a Britpop revival. There’s a wealth of good music out there from the last few years – you’ve just got to look for it. (And no, Beady Eye, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and Jake Bugg do not fall into this category.)

One response

  1. Its about bloody time.

Leave a Reply

